Saturday

As you all can see I’ve been productive this morning, catching up on the last of the reviews that I was behind.  At the moment, I am currently working on getting the reviews for today together, and as most of them are either four or five star books, I should be able to get them slammed out quite easily. They will more than likely go up after I’ve run my errands for the day which includes venturing into the local Wal-Mart for a variety of things that we need for the week.  I hate venturing into that place during the week, it is much, much worse during the weekend.

My wrist, as you can see by the increased typing is doing better, however, still twingy, so I will be taking it easy typing wise for the remainder of the day.  Though, I will still be preparing the reviews I need to post today and tomorrow to complete the schedule that I have set for myself.  I really, really need to start working on that.  I am still working on that behind the scenes project, and I know it is going to be fantastic – why because I said so and I am awesome.  I woke up this morning ready to face the day and I am taking the day on with a no-fuss laid back attitude.  I am fearless and I am taking no prisoners in my bright and sunny mood.  Yes, my mood matches the weather that has settled on Central Florida this weekend, my only sadness is that I do not have a grill to use for dinner tonight because it is spectacular outside and I have the urge to grill.

For the up coming reviews, here is what you can expect for today’s Sassy Saturday: The Subtle Knife by Phillip Pullman, The Sonderberg Case by Elie Wiesel and The Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin.  I also need to catch up on my Project 366 over on DeviantArt and double check my Project 12 to ensure that I’m caught upon that as well and not a month or so behind.

I’ve also got a couple other things in the works art wise and I’m just waiting for the final pieces to come into place and those will be posted.

Also, those who create their own drama make me laugh.  Some mindless twit decided to block me on deviantArt because apparently in her twisted little head having a fetish makes you a pervert, and honestly I’d like to know what definition she’s using because there was NOTHING in any of the definitions I’d found that say just because you have a fetish you are a pervert.  I find it quite insulting really, because I have my fetishes, but does that make me a pervert? Am I a pervert, oh, most assuredly, but it isn’t because I have fetishes.

Leave a Reply

