Apologies

I may fall a little behind in my schedule this weekend, but I will do my best to catch up over the next couple of days.  Had to limit my typing today due to a flair up of my neuropathy and that means using my left hand is pretty much limited, and I’m on pain killers for most of the day.

I am going to attempt to get the four reviews I have left for today and tomorrow done a bit later tonight and go from there, otherwise they will all go up along with Saturday’s entries tomorrow morning when I get up.  I will get back on schedule damn it.

Also, I am working on something that I hope to debut sometime in the next week or so – just have to finalize the details.

Leave a Reply

