Good Morning World!

Hello all 😀 I am doing wonderful today, and I had a fantastic day yesterday, spending some time with a friend, and today, back to the norm and life goes on. I am currently puttering around http://www.goodreads.com and entering quite a few of the wonderful book giveaways that are rampant on that site, why? Because everyone loves a good book, and I am going to share with you the list of entries that I’ve made so far, hopefully I will win at least one of them.

  1. Scars on the face of God: the Devils Bible by C.G. Bauer
  2. The art of the Cookie: Baking up Inspiration by the Dozen by Shelly Kaldunski
  3. Outlining Your Novel: Map Your Way to Success by K.M. Weiland
  4. The Apothecary by Maile Meloy, Ian Schoenherr (Illustrator)
  5. Write-A-Thon: Write your Book in 26 Days by Rochelle Melander
  6. Altered by Laura Burks
  7. Steampunk!: An Anthology of Fantastically Rich and Strange Stories by Kelly Link (Editor), Gavin J. Grant (Editor)
  8. How I Stole Johnny Depp’s Alien Girlfriend by Gary Ghislain
  9. I Used To Think I Was Normal But Now I Take Pills For That (Volume 1) by J.L. Black
  10. The Best of Eva Hore By Eva Hore
  11. Diary of a Sex Addict by Scott Alexander Hess
  12. Gotta Have It: 69 Stories of Sudden Sex by Rachel Kramer Bussel (Editor), Heather Lin (Contributor)
  13. The One Year Devotional of Joy and Laughter: 365 inspirational meditations to brighten your Day By Mary Hollingsworth
  14. Snowflake Obsidian: Memoir of a Cutter by Hippie
  15. We All Wore Stars: Memories of Anne Frank from Her Classmates by Theo Coster, Marjolijn De Jager
  16. What Would Satan Do? By Anthony Miller
  17. Cinderella’s Magical Wheelchair:
    An Empowering Fairy Tale by Jewel Kats, Richa Kinra
  18. The Black God’s War (Splendor and Ruin #1) by Moses Siregar III
  19. The Pearl Wars (Skyship Academy #1) by Nick James
  20. The Shakespeare Thefts: Stealing the World’s Most Famous Book By Eric Rasmussen
  21. Write First, Clean Later: Blogs, Articles, & Writing Advice by L.J. Sellers
  22. Hot Sex: Over 200 Things You Can Try Tonight! By Emily Morse, Benjamin Wachenje
  23. The False Prince (The Ascendance Trilogy #1) By Jennifer A. Nielsen
  24. The Caldarian Conflict by Mike Kalmbach
  25. A Silver Kiss by Dianna Hardy
  26. Witness to a Murder: The DJ Saw It by D.J. Special Blend from Chicago, L.J. Wilson
  27. Slumber (Chronicles of the Fade #1) by Samantha Young
  28. Nursery Rhyme Comics: 50 Timeless Rhymes from 50 Celebrated cartoonists by Various
  29. I Didn’t Ask to Be Born: by Bill Cosby, George Booth
  30. Tango:
    My Childhood, Backwards and in High Heels by Justin Vivian Bond
  31. Bump in the Night: Horror Anthology 2011 by Bruce A. Sarte, Sean Sweeney
  32. Encyclopedia Gothica by Liisa Ladouceur, Gary Pullin
  33. In Great Company by Michael J. Seidlinger
  34. The Julian Game By Adele Griffin
  35. Anatomy of a Kidnapping: A Doctor’s Story by Steven L. Berk
  36. Darker Still (Magic Most Foul #1) By Leanna Renee Hieber

These are the ones that have not yet closed, and unfortunately I did not win the five that have already closed which is unfortunate because I really, really wanted The Best of Me by Nicholas Sparks. But, it’s all good. I’ve still got like half a dozen books to read on my Kindle, and that will only grow exponentially when I go through the Top 100 Free in a little bit. My to read list on Goodreads.com has grown to 434 books at this current time (and that is including most of the books that I’ve entered to win, and does NOT yet include the books that I still have waiting to read on my kindle. I really need to create my book lists…I mean really. I’ve so much that I need to do, but I shall be doing it today, why because I have the day off and I can 😀 And, doing it that lets me avoid doing other things (Just kidding…it just pushes them back a bit).

Leave a Reply

