Just an update…nothing fancy

What have I been up to the last couple of days – mainly, sick and freaking miserable.  My artwork has suffered for it (as it usually does), however, within the next couple of days as I rid myself of this lingering cough I will hopefully have more things uploaded to my deviantart page found here <a href=”http://caedmoneries.deviantArt.com”>CaedmonEries</a&gt;.  I did however, manage to get my Project 52 picture uploaded for week 5, which I needed to do.

Beyond that, I’ve a couple of Traditional art pieces in the works for a friend, as well as some others that I need to scan (I am not the best Traditional artist but I’m trying).  Umm…beyond that, there is absolutely nothing interesting going on in my life at the moment.

Leave a Reply

